Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Holdrege Public Schools | October 17, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

District Staff Directory


Jump to:
Administration | Central Office Staff | Curriculum | Technology | Maintenance |

Administration

Todd Hilyard

Todd Hilyard

Superintendent of Schools
Central Office
308-995-8663
todd.hilyard@dusters.org

Bob Drews

Bob Drews

High School Principal
High School
308-995-6558 x202
bob.drews@dusters.org

Angie Girard

Angie Girard

Middle School Principal
Middle School
308-995-5421 x302
angie.girard@dusters.org

Shana Orr

Shana Orr

Director of Special Education & Early Childhood Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x412
shana.orr@dusters.org

Amber Porter

Amber Porter

Elementary School Principal
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x402
amber.porter@dusters.org

Scott Schoneman

Scott Schoneman

Activities Director
High School
308-995-6558 x203
scott.schoneman@dusters.org

Central Office Staff

Jane Badertscher

Jane Badertscher

Business Manager
Central Office
308-995-8663 x106
jane.badertscher@dusters.org

Dana Brinkman

Dana Brinkman

Food Service Coordinator, Shipping & Receiving
Central Office
308-995-8663 x104
dana.brinkman@dusters.org

Linda DiGiovanni

Linda DiGiovanni

Human Resources Payroll & Activities
Central Office
308-995-8663 x103
linda.digiovanni@dusters.org

Sandy Dunaway

Sandy Dunaway

Admin Asst to Supt, Board Secretary, HR Recruitment & Registrar
Central Office
308-995-8663 x101
sandy.dunaway@dusters.org

Curriculum

Katrina Fox, Ed.D.

Katrina Fox, Ed.D.

Curriculum Coordinator
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x414
katrina.fox@dusters.org

Technology

Brad Larson

Brad Larson

Technology Coordinator
Central Office
308-995-8663 x105
brad.larson@dusters.org

James Reed

James Reed

Technology Integration Specialist
High School
308-995-6558 x211
james.reed@dusters.org
http://bit.ly/james_reed

Maintenance

Corey Young

Corey Young

Maintenance and Bus Driver
corey.young@dusters.org

Cory Sander

Cory Sander

Groundskeeper and Bus Driver
cory.sander@dusters.org