Holdrege Public Schools Board of Education, Officers, and Committees

August 19, 2019

Board of Education

Shaun Jensen, President
Teresa Kroll, Vice President
Tim Gustafson
Alex McClymont
Brian Rust
Michael Waller
Sandy Dunaway, Secretary
Jane Badertscher, Treasurer

Committees

Buildings, Grounds & Negotiations Transportation Shaun Jensen Tim Gustafson Teresa Kroll (Chairman) Shaun Jensen (Chairman) Brian Rust Teresa Kroll **Activities & Athletics Budget & Finance** Shaun Jensen Teresa Kroll Alex McClymont Alex McClymont (Chairman) Michael Waller Brian Rust (Chairman) **HPS Foundation Curriculum & Technology** Tim Gustafson (Chairman) Tim Gustafson Alex McClymont **Brian Rust** Michael Waller Michael Waller (Chairman) **American Civics** Tim Gustafson **Brian Rust** Michael Waller (Chairman)