Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Holdrege Public Schools | August 5, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

Elementary Staff Directory


Jump to:
Administration | Faculty |

Administration

Amber Porter

Amber Porter

Principal
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x402
amber.porter@dusters.org

Christy Drews

Christy Drews

Building Secretary
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x401
christy.drews@dusters.org

Shana Orr

Shana Orr

Special Education Director
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x412
shana.orr@dusters.org

Rani Coenen

Rani Coenen

Special Education Secretary
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x411
rani.coenen@dusters.org

Katrina Fox, Ed.D.

Katrina Fox, Ed.D.

Curriculum Coordinator
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x414
katrina.fox@dusters.org

Deb Komenda

Deb Komenda

Guidance Counselor
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x434
deb.komenda@dusters.org

Abbie Soneson

Abbie Soneson

School Nurse
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x403
abbie.soneson@dusters.org

Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

Psychologist
High School
308-995-4339 x410
jennifer.nelson@dusters.org

Faculty

Jaron Anderson

Jaron Anderson

3rd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x461
jaron.anderson@dusters.org

McKenzie Aubushon

McKenzie Aubushon

Kindergarten
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x443
mckenzie.aubushon@dusters.org

Molly Berger

Molly Berger

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x431
molly.berger@dusters.org

Jocelyn Bloom

Jocelyn Bloom

1st Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x454
jocelyn.bloom@dusters.org

Kristy Brand

Kristy Brand

2nd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x460
kristy.brand@dusters.org

Wendy Breinig

Wendy Breinig

1st Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x453
wendy.breinig@dusters.org

Schyler Brundrett

Schyler Brundrett

Art
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x421
schyler.brundrett@dusters.org

Julie Bruns

Julie Bruns

Kindergarten
Elementary
308-995-4339 x441
julie.bruns@dusters.org

Judy Butler

Judy Butler

Music
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x422
judy.butler@dusters.org

Sarah DeWald

Sarah DeWald

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x433
sarah.dewald@dusters.org

Hallie Eberle

Hallie Eberle

4th Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x467
hallie.eberle@dusters.org

Caitlyn Fischer

Caitlyn Fischer

2nd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x458
caitlyn.fischer@dusters.org

Heather Florell

Heather Florell

3rd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x464
heather.florell@dusters.org

Traci Ganser

Traci Ganser

Speech Therapy
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x436
traci.ganser@dusters.org

Tyson Greenwalt

Tyson Greenwalt

1st Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x451
tyson.greenwalt@dusters.org

Kylee Holen

Kylee Holen

Speech Therapy
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x435
kylee.holen@dusters.org

McKenna Howard

McKenna Howard

Kindergarten
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x442
mckenna.howard@dusters.org

Amber Kellen

Amber Kellen

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x465
amber.kellen@dusters.org

Casey Klein

Casey Klein

Kindergarten
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x444
casey.klein@dusters.org

Whitney Kuss

Whitney Kuss

2nd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x459
whitney.kuss@dusters.org

Amber Larson

Amber Larson

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x437
amber.larson@dusters.org

Ashlynn McLain

Ashlynn McLain

Early Childhood Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x446
ashlynn.mclain@dusters.org

Jordan Metzger

Jordan Metzger

1st Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x452
jordan.metzger@dusters.org

Austin Mishou

Austin Mishou

2nd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x457
austin.mishou@dusters.org

Markie Nelson

Markie Nelson

3rd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x463
markie.nelson@dusters.org

Nancy Nelson

Nancy Nelson

Title I
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x456
nancy.nelson@dusters.org

Kara Parsons

Kara Parsons

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x433
kara.parsons@dusters.org

Melinda Pelster

Melinda Pelster

4th Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x468
melinda.pelster@dusters.org

Carlie Runge

Carlie Runge

ESL
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x432
carlie.runge@dusters.org

Kelsey Shipe

Kelsey Shipe

4th Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x469
kelsey.shipe@dusters.org

Jill Stoelting

Jill Stoelting

Media Specialist
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x415
jill.stoelting@dusters.org

Kara Taylor

Kara Taylor

4th Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x470
kara.taylor@dusters.org

Matt Thomas

Matt Thomas

Physical Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x423
matt.thomas@dusters.org

Taylor Waller

Taylor Waller

3rd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x462
taylor.waller@dusters.org

Lacie Wright

Lacie Wright

Reading Specialist
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x413
lacie.wright@dusters.org