Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Holdrege Public Schools | February 23, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

Elementary Staff Directory


Jump to:
Administration | Faculty |

Administration

Amber Porter

Amber Porter

Principal
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x402
amber.porter@dusters.org

Christy Drews

Christy Drews

Building Secretary
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x401
christy.drews@dusters.org

Shana Boxler

Shana Boxler

Special Education Director
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x412
shana.boxler@dusters.org

Mari Johnson

Mari Johnson

Special Education Secretary
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x411
mari.johnson@dusters.org

Katrina Fox, Ed.D.

Katrina Fox, Ed.D.

Curriculum Coordinator
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x414
katrina.fox@dusters.org

Deb Komenda

Deb Komenda

Guidance Counselor
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x404
deb.komenda@dusters.org

Abbie Soneson

Abbie Soneson

School Nurse
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x403
abbie.soneson@dusters.org

Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

Psychologist
High School
308-995-4339 x410
jennifer.nelson@dusters.org

Faculty

Betty Amen

Betty Amen

Early Childhood Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x446
betty.amen@dusters.org

Ashley Axmann

Ashley Axmann

Kindergarten
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x442
ashley.axmann@dusters.org

Elizabeth Bergman

Elizabeth Bergman

Kindergarten
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x443
elizabeth.bergman@dusters.org

Judy Borden

Judy Borden

Physical Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x424
judy.borden@dusters.org

Kristy Brand

Kristy Brand

2nd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x460
kristy.brand@dusters.org

Wendy Breinig

Wendy Breinig

1st Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x453
wendy.breinig@dusters.org

Bruce Bricker

Bruce Bricker

Physical Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x423
bruce.bricker@dusters.org

Judy Butler

Judy Butler

Music
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x422
judy.butler@dusters.org

Caitlyn Fischer

Caitlyn Fischer

2nd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x458
caitlyn.fischer@dusters.org

Heather Florell

Heather Florell

3rd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x464
heather.florell@dusters.org

Traci Ganser

Traci Ganser

Speech Therapy
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x436
traci.ganser@dusters.org

Kathy Gustafson

Kathy Gustafson

Title I
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x431
kathy.gustafson@dusters.org

Julie Harms

Julie Harms

3rd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x461
julie.harms@dusters.org

Kylee Holen

Kylee Holen

Speech Therapy
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x435
kylee.holen@dusters.org

Linette Jones

Linette Jones

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x455
linette.jones@dusters.org

Amber Kellen

Amber Kellen

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x438
amber.kellen@dusters.org

Casey Klein

Casey Klein

Kindergarten
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x444
casey.klein@dusters.org

Karen Kreutzer

Karen Kreutzer

1st Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x452
karen.kreutzer@dusters.org

Whitney Kuss

Whitney Kuss

2nd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x459
whitney.kuss@dusters.org

Beth Larson

Beth Larson

2nd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x457
beth.larson@dusters.org

Markie Nelson

Markie Nelson

3rd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x463
markie.nelson@dusters.org

Nancy Nelson

Nancy Nelson

Kindergarten
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x441
nancy.nelson@dusters.org

Calena Ohlson

Calena Ohlson

4th Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x467
calena.ohlson@dusters.org

Kara Parsons

Kara Parsons

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x433
kara.parsons@dusters.org

Melinda Pelster

Melinda Pelster

4th Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x468
melinda.pelster@dusters.org

Marianne Pierce

Marianne Pierce

3rd Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x462
marianne.pierce@dusters.org

Valerie Scott

Valerie Scott

1st Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x451
val.scott@dusters.org

Robin Shield

Robin Shield

1st Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x454
robin.shield@dusters.org

Kaylie Soneson

Kaylie Soneson

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x437
kaylie.soneson@dusters.org

Kip Stephens

Kip Stephens

Art
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x421
kip.stephens@dusters.org

Jill Stoelting

Jill Stoelting

Media Specialist
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x415
jill.stoelting@dusters.org

Kara Taylor

Kara Taylor

4th Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x470
kara.taylor@dusters.org

Kerry Waller

Kerry Waller

4th Grade
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x469
kerry.waller@dusters.org

Cassie Warnell

Cassie Warnell

Special Education
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x434
cassie.warnell@dusters.org

Candy Wells

Candy Wells

English Language Learner
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x432
canda.wells@dusters.org

Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams

Reading Specialist
Elementary School
308-995-4339 x413
michelle.williams@dusters.org