Holdrege Public Schools Board of Education, Officers,

and Committees

January 2021

Board of Education	
Teresa Kroll, President	
Brian Rust, Vice President	
Tim Gustafson	
Shaun Jensen	
Alex McClymont	
Nick Wells	
Sandy Dunaway, Secretary	
Elizabeth Piening, Treasurer	
Committees	
	Buildings, Grounds &
Negotiations	Transportation
Tim Gustafson	Shaun Jensen (Chairman)
Teresa Kroll (Chairman) Brian Rust	Teresa Kroll
Dian Rusi	Alex McClymont
Activities & Athletics	Budget & Finance
Shaun Jensen	Tim Gustafson (Chairman)
Alex McClymont	Teresa Kroll
Brian Rust (Chairman)	Nick Wells
HPS Foundation	Curriculum & Technology
Tim Gustafson	Shaun Jensen
Alex McClymont (Chairman)	Brian Rust
Nick Wells	Nick Wells (Chairman)
	American Civics
	Shaun Jensen
	Brian Rust
	Nick Wells (Chairman)