Holdrege Public Schools Board of Education, Officers, and Committees

January 2023

Board of Education

Teresa Kroll, President
Brian Rust, Vice President
Tim Gustafson
Shaun Jensen
Alex McClymont
Nick Wells
Sandy Dunaway, Secretary
Elizabeth Piening, Treasurer

Committees

Buildings, Grounds & Negotiations Transportation Tim Gustafson Shaun Jensen (Chairman) Teresa Kroll (Chairman) Teresa Kroll Brian Rust Alex McClymont **Budget & Finance Activities & Athletics** Shaun Jensen Tim Gustafson (Chairman) Teresa Kroll Alex McClymont Nick Wells Brian Rust (Chairman) **HPS Foundation Curriculum & Technology** Tim Gustafson Shaun Jensen **Brian Rust** Alex McClymont (Chairman) Nick Wells Nick Wells (Chairman) **American Civics** Shaun Jensen **Brian Rust** Nick Wells (Chairman)