Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Holdrege Public Schools | August 5, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

High School Staff Directory


Jump to:
Administration | Faculty |

Administration

Bob Drews

Bob Drews

Principal
High School
308-995-6558 x202
bob.drews@dusters.org

Dylan Sullivan

Dylan Sullivan

Activities Director
High School
308-995-6558 x203
dylan.sullivan@dusters.org

Peggy Perry

Peggy Perry

Building Secretary
High School
308-995-6558 x201
peggy.perry@dusters.org

Linda DiGiovanni

Linda DiGiovanni

Activities Secretary
High School
308-995-6558 x204
linda.digiovanni@dusters.org

Kelli Hale

Kelli Hale

Activities Secretary
High School
308-995-6558 x204
kelli.hale@dusters.org

Julie Freburg

Julie Freburg

Guidance Counselor
High School
308-995-8988 x208
julie.freburg@dusters.org

Pat Nelson

Pat Nelson

Guidance Secretary
High School
308-995-8988 x207
pat.nelson@dusters.org

Ashley Billeter

Ashley Billeter

School Nurse
High School
308-995-6558 x209
ashley.billeter@dusters.org

Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

Psychologist
High School
308-995-6558 x410
jennifer.nelson@dusters.org

Faculty

Laura Beerman

Laura Beerman

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558 x244
laura.beerman@dusters.org

Tom Brestel

Tom Brestel

Science
High School
308-995-6558 x225
tom.brestel@dusters.org

Ashley Brock

Ashley Brock

Vocal Music
High School
308-995-6558 x234
ashley.brock@dusters.org

Dakota Burns

Dakota Burns

Business, Marketing, Information Technology
High School
308-995-6558 x251
dakota.burns@dusters.org

Dawn Clayton

Dawn Clayton

Science
High School
308-995-6558 x222
dawn.clayton@dusters.org

Candice Dollar

Candice Dollar

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558 x245
candice.dollar@dusters.org

Ryan Enchayan

Ryan Enchayan

Science
High School
308-995-6558 x223
ryan.enchayan@dusters.org

Hilary Ferreira

Hilary Ferreira

Foreign Languages
High School
308-995-6558 x248
hilary.ferreira@dusters.org

Angie Gibreal

Angie Gibreal

Special Education
High School
308-995-6558 x253
angie.gibreal@dusters.org

Jason Hale

Jason Hale

Business Education
High School
308-995-6558 x252
jason.hale@dusters.org

Craig Hall

Craig Hall

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558
craig.hall@dusters.org

Pat Hellriegel

Pat Hellriegel

Media Specialist
High School/Middle School
308-995-6558 x211
pat.hellriegel@dusters.org

Thomas Hoyt

Thomas Hoyt

Industrial Technology
High School
308-995-6558 x236
tom.hoyt@dusters.org

Adam Jantzi

Adam Jantzi

Strength Training
High School
308-995-6558
adam.jantzi@dusters.org

Chris Karn

Chris Karn

Informational Technology
High School
308-995-6558 x334
chris.karn@dusters.org

Jon Karn

Jon Karn

Physical Education
High School
308-995-6558 x255
jon.karn@dusters.org

Rita Kreutzer

Rita Kreutzer

Speech Therapy
High School
308-995-6558 x321
rita.kreutzer@dusters.org

Jacob McLain

Jacob McLain

Mathematics
High School
308-995-6558 x238
jacob.mclain@dusters.org

Allisha Melroy

Allisha Melroy

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558 x241
allisha.melroy@dusters.org

Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

Agriculture Education
High School
308-995-6558 x228
jeff.moore@dusters.org

Teresa Moore

Teresa Moore

Special Education
High School
308-995-6558 x247
teresa.moore@dusters.org

Polly Pearson

Polly Pearson

Math
High School
308-995-6558 x240
polly.pearson@dusters.org

James Reed

James Reed

Technology Integration Specialist
High School
308-995-6558 x211
james.reed@dusters.org
http://bit.ly/james_reed

Carlie Runge

Carlie Runge

ESL
Elementary/Middle/High School
308-995-6558 x432
carlie.runge@dusters.org

Brandt Runge

Brandt Runge

Social Studies
High School
308-995-6558 x249
brandt.runge@dusters.org

Jessica Samuelson

Jessica Samuelson

Foreign Language
High School
308-995-6558 x246
jessica.samuelson@dusters.org

Morgan Sentelle

Morgan Sentelle

Band
High School
308-995-6558 x232
morgan.sentelle@dusters.org

Hannah Steen

Hannah Steen

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558 x242
hannah.steen@dusters.org

Danielle Steinshouer

Danielle Steinshouer

Mathematics
High School
308-995-6558 x237
dani.steinshouer@dusters.org

Christie Stratman

Christie Stratman

Special Education
High School
308-995-6558 x224
christie.stratman@dusters.org

Carrie Veal

Carrie Veal

Alternative Education
Alt. Ed
308-995-6558 x261
carrie.veal@dusters.org

Todd Veal

Todd Veal

Social Studies
High School
308-995-6558 x250
todd.veal@dusters.org

Nancy Wiese

Nancy Wiese

Art
High School
308-995-6558 x239
nancy.wiese@dusters.org

Darla Windholz

Darla Windholz

Family Consumer Science
High School
308-995-6558 x328
darla.windholz@dusters.org