Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Holdrege Public Schools | December 10, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

High School Staff Directory


Jump to:
Administration | Faculty |

Administration

Bob Drews

Bob Drews

Principal
High School
308-995-6558 x202
bob.drews@dusters.org

Scott Schoneman

Scott Schoneman

Activities Director
High School
308-995-6558 x203
scott.schoneman@dusters.org

Peggy Perry

Peggy Perry

Building Secretary
High School
308-995-6558 x201
peggy.perry@dusters.org

Linda DiGiovanni

Linda DiGiovanni

Activities Secretary
High School
308-995-6558 x204
linda.digiovanni@dusters.org

Julie Freburg

Julie Freburg

Guidance Counselor
High School
308-995-8988 x208
julie.freburg@dusters.org

Pat Nelson

Pat Nelson

Guidance Secretary
High School
308-995-8988 x207
pat.nelson@dusters.org

Keegan Anderson

Keegan Anderson

School Nurse
High School
308-995-6558 x209
keegan.anderson@dusters.org

Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

Psychologist
High School
308-995-6558 x410
jennifer.nelson@dusters.org

Faculty

Chad Bailey

Chad Bailey

Social Studies
High School
308-995-6558 x249
chad.bailey@dusters.org

Laura Beerman

Laura Beerman

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558 x244
laura.beerman@dusters.org

Brian Borden

Brian Borden

Mathematics
High School
308-995-6558
brian.borden@dusters.org

Tom Brestel

Tom Brestel

Science
High School
308-995-6558 x225
tom.brestel@dusters.org

Betty Bricker

Betty Bricker

Media Specialist
High School
308-995-6558 x211
betty.bricker@dusters.org

Jerry Buck

Jerry Buck

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558 x242
jerry.buck@dusters.org

Kelly Buck

Kelly Buck

Special Education
High School
308-995-6558 x253
kelly.buck@dusters.org

Sue Christensen

Sue Christensen

Alternative Education
Alt. Ed.
308-995-6558 x261
sue.christensen@dusters.org

Dawn Clayton

Dawn Clayton

Science
High School
308-995-6558 x222
dawn.clayton@dusters.org

Ryan Enchayan

Ryan Enchayan

Science
High School
308-995-6558 x223
ryan.enchayan@dusters.org

Jason Hale

Jason Hale

Business Education
High School
308-995-6558 x252
jason.hale@dusters.org

Jonathan Halvorson

Jonathan Halvorson

Band
High School
308-995-6558 x232
jonathan.halvorson@dusters.org

Pat Hellriegel

Pat Hellriegel

Physical Education
High School
308-995-6558 x254
pat.hellriegel@dusters.org

Thomas Hoyt

Thomas Hoyt

Industrial Technology
High School
308-995-6558 x236
tom.hoyt@dusters.org

Chris Karn

Chris Karn

Informational Technology
High School
308-995-6558 x334
chris.karn@dusters.org

Jon Karn

Jon Karn

Strength Training
High School
308-995-6558 x255
jon.karn@dusters.org

Don Kosmicki

Don Kosmicki

Computer Applications
High School
308-995-6558 x251
don.kosmicki@dusters.org

Rita Kreutzer

Rita Kreutzer

Speech Therapy
High School
308-995-6558 x314
rita.kreutzer@dusters.org

Tonya McCroden

Tonya McCroden

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558 x243
tonya.mccroden@dusters.org

Allisha Melroy

Allisha Melroy

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558 x241
allisha.melroy@dusters.org

Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

Agriculture Education
High School
308-995-6558 x228
jeff.moore@dusters.org

Teresa Moore

Teresa Moore

Special Education
High School
308-995-6558 x247
teresa.moore@dusters.org

Kris Olson

Kris Olson

Language Arts
High School
308-995-6558 x245
kristin.olson@dusters.org

Polly Pearson

Polly Pearson

Math
High School
308-995-6558 x240
polly.pearson@dusters.org

Kirsten Prickett

Kirsten Prickett

Foreign Language
High School
308-995-6558 x248
kirsten.prickett@dusters.org

James Reed

James Reed

Technology Integration Specialist
High School
308-995-6558 x211
james.reed@dusters.org

Nancy Schutz

Nancy Schutz

Foreign Language
High School
308-995-6558 x246
nancy.schutz@dusters.org

Danielle Stara

Danielle Stara

Mathematics
High School
308-995-6558 x237
danielle.stara@dusters.org

Christie Stratman

Christie Stratman

Special Education
High School
308-995-6558 x224
christie.stratman@dusters.org

Diane Titus

Diane Titus

Mathematics
High School
308-995-6558 x238
diane.titus@dusters.org

Todd Veal

Todd Veal

Social Studies
High School
308-995-6558 x250
todd.veal@dusters.org

Candy Wells

Candy Wells

English Language Learner
High School
308-995-4339 x432
canda.wells@dusters.org

Ashley Brock

Ashley Brock

Vocal Music
High School
308-995-6558 x234
ashley.brock@dusters.org

Nancy Wiese

Nancy Wiese

Art
High School
308-995-6558 x239
nancy.wiese@dusters.org

Darla Windholz

Darla Windholz

Family Consumer Science
High School
308-995-6558 x328
darla.windholz@dusters.org