Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Holdrege Public Schools | August 21, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

Middle School Staff Directory


Jump to:
Administration | Faculty |

Administration

Angie Girard

Angie Girard

Principal
Middle School
308-995-5421 x302
angie.girard@dusters.org

Allie Gustafson

Allie Gustafson

Building Secretary
Middle School
308-995-5421 x301
allie.gustafson@dusters.org

Jean Berreckman

Jean Berreckman

Guidance Counselor
Middle School
308-995-5421 x304
jean.berreckman@dusters.org

Keegan Anderson

Keegan Anderson

School Nurse
Middle School
308-995-5421 x303
keegan.anderson@dusters.org

Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

Psychologist
Middle School
308-995-4339 x410
jennifer.nelson@dusters.org

Faculty

Anna Anderson

Anna Anderson

8th Grade Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x338
anna.anderson@dusters.org

Starla Berry

Starla Berry

Music
Middle School
308-995-5421
starla.berry@dusters.org

Judy Borden

Judy Borden

Physical Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x345
judy.borden@dusters.org

Betty Bricker

Betty Bricker

Media Specialist
Middle School
308-995-5421 x308
betty.bricker@dusters.org

Brook Bult

Brook Bult

5th Grade Social Studies
Middle School
308-995-5421 x317
brook.bult@dusters.org

Brandy Edgren

Brandy Edgren

Art
Middle School
308-995-5421 x332
brandy.edgren@dusters.org

Melissa Ericksen

Melissa Ericksen

5th Grade Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x316
melissa.ericksen@dusters.org

Kara Fiala

Kara Fiala

Special Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x327
kara.fiala@dusters.org

Janet Fiene

Janet Fiene

6th Grade Language Arts
Middle School
308-995-5421 x324
janet.fiene@dusters.org

Stephanie Fuehrer

Stephanie Fuehrer

7th Grade Mathematics
Middle School
308-995-5421 x335
stephanie.fuehrer@dusters.org

Justin Ganser

Justin Ganser

Physical Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x344
justin.ganser@dusters.org

Sandra Grimm

Sandra Grimm

5th Grade Mathematics
Middle School
308-995-5421 x319
sandra.grimm@dusters.org

Wendi Hadley

Wendi Hadley

Special Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x321
wendi.hadley@dusters.org

Jonathan Halvorson

Jonathan Halvorson

Band
Middle School
308-995-5421 x331
jonathan.halvorson@dusters.org

Brandon Hanika

Brandon Hanika

6th Grade Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x320
brandon.hanika@dusters.org

Renelle Hartzog

Renelle Hartzog

8th Grade Language Arts
Middle School
308-995-5421 x342
renelle.hartzog@dusters.org

Erin Heath

Erin Heath

Special Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x323
erin.heath@dusters.org

Chris Karn

Chris Karn

Informational Technology
Middle School
308-995-5421 x334
chris.karn@dusters.org

Brian Komenda

Brian Komenda

8th Grade Social Studies
Middle School
308-995-5421 x340
brian.komenda@dusters.org

Tessa Konen

Tessa Konen

7th Grade Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x337
tessa.konen@dusters.org

Don Kosmicki

Don Kosmicki

Technology
Middle School
308-995-5421 x251
don.kosmicki@dusters.org

Rita Kreutzer

Rita Kreutzer

Speech Therapy
Middle School
308-995-5421 x314
rita.kreutzer@dusters.org

Tasha Kruse

Tasha Kruse

Special Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x341
tasha.kruse@dusters.org

Breanne Martin

Breanne Martin

8th Grade Math
Middle School
308-995-5421 x343
brea.martin@dusters.org

Tonya McCroden

Tonya McCroden

7th Grade Language Arts
Middle School
308-995-5421 x336
tonya.mccroden@dusters.org

Kirk Petit

Kirk Petit

7th Grade Social Studies
Middle School
308-995-5421 x339
kirk.petit@dusters.org

Kirsten Prickett

Kirsten Prickett

Foreign Language
Middle School
308-995-5421 x248
kirsten.prickett@dusters.org

Mary Schneider

Mary Schneider

6th Grade Mathematics
Middle School
308-995-5421 x325
mary.schneider@dusters.org

Carrie Veal

Carrie Veal

5th Grade Language Arts
Middle School
308-995-5421 x318
carrie.veal@dusters.org

Candy Wells

Candy Wells

English Language Learner
Middle School
308-995-4339 x432
canda.wells@dusters.org

Heidi Wells

Heidi Wells

6th Grade Social Studies
Middle School
308-995-5421 x322
heidi.wells@dusters.org

Ashley West

Ashley West

Vocal Music
Middle School
308-995-5421 x234
ashley.west@dusters.org

Darla Winholz

Darla Winholz

Family Consumer Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x226
darla.winholz@dusters.org