Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Holdrege Public Schools | October 16, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

Middle School Staff Directory


Jump to:
Administration | Faculty |

Administration

Angie Girard

Angie Girard

Principal
Middle School
308-995-5421 x302
angie.girard@dusters.org

Laurie Ness

Laurie Ness

Building Secretary
Middle School
308-995-5421 x301
laurie.ness@dusters.org

Jean Berreckman

Jean Berreckman

Guidance Counselor
Middle School
308-995-5421 x304
jean.berreckman@dusters.org

Ashley Billeter

Ashley Billeter

School Nurse
Middle School
308-995-5421 x303
ashley.billeter@dusters.org

Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

Psychologist
Middle School
308-995-4339 x410
jennifer.nelson@dusters.org

Faculty

Anna Anderson

Anna Anderson

8th Grade Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x338
anna.anderson@dusters.org

Molly Berger

Molly Berger

Special Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x341
molly.berger@dusters.org

Ryan Birner

Ryan Birner

6th Social Studies
Middle School
308-995-5421 x322
ryan.birner@dusters.org

Dakota Burns

Dakota Burns

Information Technology
Middle School
308-995-5421 x251
dakota.burns@dusters.org

Brandy Edgren

Brandy Edgren

Art
Middle School
308-995-5421 x332
brandy.edgren@dusters.org

Melissa Ericksen

Melissa Ericksen

5th Grade Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x316
melissa.ericksen@dusters.org

Roxanna Fees

Roxanna Fees

7th Grade Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x337
roxanna.fees@dusters.org

Hilary Ferreira

Hilary Ferreira

Spanish
Middle School
308-995-5421 x248
hilary.ferreira@dusters.org

Kara Fiala

Kara Fiala

Special Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x327
kara.whitcomb@dusters.org

Janet Fiene

Janet Fiene

6th Grade Language Arts
Middle School
308-995-5421 x324
janet.fiene@dusters.org

Stephanie Fuehrer

Stephanie Fuehrer

7th Grade Mathematics
Middle School
308-995-5421 x335
stephanie.fuehrer@dusters.org

Justin Ganser

Justin Ganser

Physical Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x344
justin.ganser@dusters.org

Wendi Hadley

Wendi Hadley

Special Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x321
wendi.hadley@dusters.org

Brandon Hanika

Brandon Hanika

6th Grade Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x320
brandon.hanika@dusters.org

Renelle Hartzog

Renelle Hartzog

8th Grade Language Arts
Middle School
308-995-5421 x342
renelle.hartzog@dusters.org

Pat Hellriegel

Pat Hellriegel

Media Specialist
Middle School
308-995-5421 x308
pat.hellriegel@dusters.org

Kristen Johnson

Kristen Johnson

Special Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x326
kristen.johnson@dusters.org

Chris Karn

Chris Karn

Informational Technology
Middle School
308-995-5421 x334
chris.karn@dusters.org

Brian Komenda

Brian Komenda

8th Grade Social Studies
Middle School
308-995-5421 x340
brian.komenda@dusters.org

Rita Kreutzer

Rita Kreutzer

Speech Therapy
Middle School
308-995-5421 x314
rita.kreutzer@dusters.org

Breanne Martin

Breanne Martin

8th Grade Math/Physical Education
Middle School
308-995-5421 x343
brea.martin@dusters.org

Tonya McCroden

Tonya McCroden

7th Grade Language Arts
Middle School
308-995-5421 x336
tonya.mccroden@dusters.org

Kirk Petit

Kirk Petit

7th Grade Social Studies
Middle School
308-995-5421 x339
kirk.petit@dusters.org

Derek Runcie

Derek Runcie

5th Grade Social Studies
Middle School
308-995-5421 x317
derek.runcie@dusters.org

Carlie Runge

Carlie Runge

English Language Learner
Middle School
308-995-4339 x432
carlie.runge@dusters.org

Mary Schneider

Mary Schneider

6th Grade Mathematics
Middle School
308-995-5421 x325
mary.schneider@dusters.org

Karlie Sines

Karlie Sines

Vocal and Instrumental Music
Middle School
308-995-5421 x330
karlie.sines@dusters.org

Kaylie Soneson

Kaylie Soneson

5th Grade Language Arts
Middle School
308-995-5421 x318
kaylie.soneson@dusters.org

Heidi Wells

Heidi Wells

5th Grade Math
Middle School
308-995-5421 x319
heidi.wells@dusters.org

Darla Windholz

Darla Windholz

Family Consumer Science
Middle School
308-995-5421 x226
darla.windholz@dusters.org